AA Silencers Limited Grosvenor Garage, Tean Road, Cheadle, ST10 1LQ 01538 753252
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Very helpful with pre purchase enquiry by telephone and excellent service when having tyres fitted.

David Roberts - January 2019

I have used your service before and whilst price is important, l feel that your customer service is excellent, which gives me confidence that the work is carried out to a high standard.

David Roberts - October 2018

Good counter staff, changes well communicated and constant updates. Clean tidy workshop and mechanic well presented and meticulous in his setting up the tracking.

FRANK COOPER - September 2018

Good service, keen price!

Victor Bridgett - July 2018

Fast, professional quality service. Competitive price.

Alex Plant - March 2018

Back here again for a service and once again the best service in the area. I have been coming here for years after few visits to other garages which left me fuming to say the least not only because of prices but also quality of work carried out. AA Silencers team beat "genuine" garages hands down. Better work quality with less money spent. Enthusiastic staff with great knowledge and passion for the cars. No job is too big for them. This garage will even give you a courtesy car if job is quite big providing it is available or simply book it in advance. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work lads!

Robert Matuszak - January 2018

Our family have been using AA Silencers since they opened in 2002. We have always found them to be helpful, honest and friendly. Most of our cars have been Volkswagen/ Audi. AA silencers can do everything the main dealer can do without charging the earth , for what we have found to be a better level of service and customer care.

Steve Pierce - January 2018

Used AA silencers this week for the first time after being recommended to me by a friend, very satisfied by the customer service I received and the cost of the repairs to my car. Very clean and warm reception area too. Would definitely use this garage again.

Sarah Reant - January 2018

Currently have my car in for repair - but they have been great with talking me through the rebuild of my poor engine at every step and now just waiting for parts. Would definitely be a first choice of future repairs

Hannah Alsopp - January 2018

Really value this company - top quality work and care; always get me back on the road really quickly. Thank you so much AA Silencers. J. Horgan, Staffs.

Jay Horgan - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cheadle:

Alton, Cheadle, Forsbrook, Fulford, Hilderstone, Hollington, Kingsley, Leek, Rocester, Stoke, Uttoxeter, Blyth Bridge, Church Leigh, Kingsley Holt, Meir Park, Mier Heath, Saverly Green., Stoke-On-Trent, Tean

Other services offered by AA Silencers Limited :

Air Conditioning Recharge, Batteries, Battery Check, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, Diagnostics Check, Exhausts, Front and Rear Brake Pads and Disc Check, Front Wheel Alignment, Locking Wheel Nut Removal, MOT, Same Day Fitting, Same Day Fitting, Servicing, Steering Geometry, Suspension Check, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Vehicle Health Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check, Clutch Replacement, Diagnostics, DPF Cleaning, Dual Mass Flywheel Replacement, Glow Plug Replacement/Removal, Heater Plug Replacement/Removal, Injector Replacement/Removal, Suspension Repair/Replacement, Tyre Inspection

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]