AA Silencers Limited Grosvenor Garage, Tean Road, Cheadle, ST10 1LQ 01538 753252
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Good counter staff, changes well communicated and constant updates. Clean tidy workshop and mechanic well presented and meticulous in his setting up the tracking.

FRANK COOPER - September 2018

Fast, professional quality service. Competitive price.

Alex Plant - March 2018

Back here again for a service and once again the best service in the area. I have been coming here for years after few visits to other garages which left me fuming to say the least not only because of prices but also quality of work carried out. AA Silencers team beat "genuine" garages hands down. Better work quality with less money spent. Enthusiastic staff with great knowledge and passion for the cars. No job is too big for them. This garage will even give you a courtesy car if job is quite big providing it is available or simply book it in advance. Highly recommended. Keep up the good work lads!

Robert Matuszak - January 2018

Our family have been using AA Silencers since they opened in 2002. We have always found them to be helpful, honest and friendly. Most of our cars have been Volkswagen/ Audi. AA silencers can do everything the main dealer can do without charging the earth , for what we have found to be a better level of service and customer care.

Steve Pierce - January 2018

Used AA silencers this week for the first time after being recommended to me by a friend, very satisfied by the customer service I received and the cost of the repairs to my car. Very clean and warm reception area too. Would definitely use this garage again.

Sarah Reant - January 2018

Currently have my car in for repair - but they have been great with talking me through the rebuild of my poor engine at every step and now just waiting for parts. Would definitely be a first choice of future repairs

Hannah Alsopp - January 2018

Really value this company - top quality work and care; always get me back on the road really quickly. Thank you so much AA Silencers. J. Horgan, Staffs.

Jay Horgan - January 2018

The service you receive at AA Silencers is exemplary, Professional, and far exceeds that of all others I have dealt with in the past. There meticulous nature, conscientiousness and the ability to deliver under pressure offers a level of customer service which is unrivalled in the motor industry.

Craig Jackson - January 2018

I recently had my car serviced and a m.o.t by AA Silensers and this was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in the reception it was warm and very clean it was like I was walking into a main agents reception I was even offered a cup of coffee on arrival they did a excellent job on my vehicle the service staff on reception kept me up to date all the way through the day so when I went to pick up my vehicle later on in the day there was not any unexpected surprises when I come to pay the bill I highly recommend this garage they even give my car a wash and vacuum thank you AA Silensers I will be back next year for my service and m.o.t top job

Shane Davies - January 2018

Great guys that know what they are doing. Service is excellent. A true independent garage that wont disappoint!

Pierre Newton - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cheadle:

Alton, Cheadle, Forsbrook, Fulford, Hilderstone, Hollington, Kingsley, Leek, Rocester, Stoke, Uttoxeter, Blyth Bridge, Church Leigh, Kingsley Holt, Meir Park, Mier Heath, Saverly Green., Stoke-On-Trent, Tean

Other services offered by AA Silencers Limited :

Air Conditioning Recharge, Batteries, Battery Check, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Bulb Replacement, Catalytic Converter, Diagnostics Check, Exhausts, Front and Rear Brake Pads and Disc Check, Front Wheel Alignment, Locking Wheel Nut Removal, MOT, Same Day Fitting, Same Day Fitting, Servicing, Steering Geometry, Suspension Check, TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), TPMS Check, Tyre Repair, Vehicle Health Check, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check, Clutch Replacement, Diagnostics, DPF Cleaning, Dual Mass Flywheel Replacement, Glow Plug Replacement/Removal, Heater Plug Replacement/Removal, Injector Replacement/Removal, Suspension Repair/Replacement, Tyre Inspection

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]