AA Silencers Limited Grosvenor Garage, Tean Road, Cheadle, ST10 1LQ 01538 753252
Google reviews for AA Silencers Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service you receive at AA Silencers is exemplary, Professional, and far exceeds that of all others I have dealt with in the past. There meticulous nature, conscientiousness and the ability to deliver under pressure offers a level of customer service which is unrivalled in the motor industry.

Craig Jackson - January 2018

I recently had my car serviced and a m.o.t by AA Silensers and this was my first visit and I was pleasantly surprised when I walked in the reception it was warm and very clean it was like I was walking into a main agents reception I was even offered a cup of coffee on arrival they did a excellent job on my vehicle the service staff on reception kept me up to date all the way through the day so when I went to pick up my vehicle later on in the day there was not any unexpected surprises when I come to pay the bill I highly recommend this garage they even give my car a wash and vacuum thank you AA Silensers I will be back next year for my service and m.o.t top job

Shane Davies - January 2018

Great guys that know what they are doing. Service is excellent. A true independent garage that wont disappoint!

Pierre Newton - January 2018

What can i say ive been using this garage for a number of years now, they have helped me out no end with my rallying and track day vehicles. Excellent service A+ for the team at AA Silencers.

Mike Duff - January 2018

Have known the boys at AA for a number of years now,and have always had a great service from them wether it's new tyres or car servicing. Their premises and facilities are second to none . So why not give them a try!

Martin Jones - January 2018

Have been dealings with AA Silencers for many years and they treat you with professionalism at all times.Will carry on using them in the future.

Mark Hartill - January 2018

I can't fault the service from AA Silencers, I've had a few jobs done now and never had any issues. They always tell me what's wrong before they undertake the work and don't do unnecessary work. Thanks

dan peach - January 2018

Always very welcoming and friendly, will always explain what’s wrong so I can understand what’s being done. I wouldn’t trust, anyone else with my car.

Stacey Ashman - January 2018

good service and decent price!

Adam Smith - January 2018

Very good service, great customer service.

Richard Newport - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cheadle:

Stoke, Cheadle, Stoke-On-Trent, Church Leigh, Tean, Forsbrook, Mier Heath, Blyth Bridge, Uttoxeter, Rocester, Alton, Meir Park, Kingsley, Kingsley Holt, Leek, Hollington, Hilderstone, Fulford, Saverly Green.